For more info click the event buttons below

2019 Events:

Farrier Competition ​- Saturday May 18 - Sunday May 19

Ag Safety Days - Wednesday June 12

4H Light Horse Show - Sunday June 30

Community Movie Night @ Curling Rink - Sunday June 30

4H Regional Show - Monday July 1 - Wednesday July 3

Chuckwagon & Chariot Races - Monday July 1 - Tuesday July 2

Swayze's Saloon Beer Gardens - Monday July 1 - Tuesday July 2

Community Movie Night @ Curling Rink ​- Monday July 1

4H Fed Calf Sale - Wednesday July 3

Kids Tractor Pull - Thursday July 4 - Saturday July 6

Canuck Amusements Midway - Thursday July 4 - Saturday July 6

Food Alley- Thursday July 4 - Saturday July 6

Swayze's Saloon Beer Gardens- Thursday July 4 - Saturday July 6

Ol' McDales Friendly Farm Petting Zoo- Thursday July 4 - Saturday July 6

Souris River Rodeo - Friday July 5 & Saturday July 6

Smoker Cook-Off Competition- Friday July 5 & Saturday July 6

Dairy Queen Kids Rodeo - Saturday July 6

"Rumble in the Ring" Demolition Derby - Saturday July 6

"Fall Brawl" Demolition Derby ​- Saturday September 7 

Flavours of Fall - October 5



Attractions: Lumber Jax Axe Throwing

                   Lazer Tag

                   Mechanical Bull

​                   Xtreme Bullfighters